Mark Castel

Mark Castel

President
castel@aeispeakers.com
Phone: 617-782-3111 x 103

Chris Long

Senior Vice President & Lead Agent
long@aeispeakers.com
Phone: 617-782-3111 x 102

Dan Schlossberg

Vice President
dan@aeispeakers.com
Phone: 617-782-3111 x 104

Melissa Fiorillo

Director of Operations
melissa@aeispeakers.com
Phone: 617-782-3111 x 101

Jennifer Orell

Chief Relationship Officer
jennifer@aeispeakers.com
Phone: 617-782-3111 x 100

Amanda Kennedy

Event Manager
amanda@aeispeakers.com
Phone: 617-782-3111 x 105